You are currently browsing the daily archive for 01/02/2009.

Deferred Sender works with Gmail (and many, if not all, other email clients) to allow you to send an email anytime in the future that you specify.

This might even be useful to send yourself reminders about something you’re likely to forget. However, I honestly can’t imagine why I’d want to send somebody else an email that I’ve just written now, in the future. Why not just send the bloody thing now? If ever I found out I’m sure this free app will be very useful.

Well, speedcrunch works on Mac and Windows too. This is a very nice calculator if you’re into something more complicated than counting your toes.

What’s that picture?

This is part of a painting called The Hunters by dutch painter Pieter Bruegel from about 1560. I love this guy's work and those of his other family members. They provide a real opportunity to go back in time and participate in life 500 years ago in north-western Europe.

RSS Delicious Hotlist

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Statcounter

custom counter

Calender

February 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Pages